The NAPA Committee comprises members from a diverse range of professional backgrounds. With representatives from the legal services, retail, hospitality, arts and financial services sectors, the committee meets on a monthly basis and provides active and energetic direction to the Precinct Association’s activities in all areas.

For more information on the committee’s activities, or to express an interest in joining the committee or attending meetings, please let us know via the contact page.

Committee Members in 2017-18 include:
Morag Horton, President (Terry White Chemmart – Melbourne St Pharmacy)
Tom Christiansen, Vice President (Majestic Hotels)
Valdis Dunis, Treasurer (The Solar Project)
Vicki Johnson (Brokers on Barton)
Tom Christiansen (Majestic Hotels)
Linda Zaccara (The Doll House Anti-Ageing Clinic)
Dannielle McBeath (Coordinator)